Our Team - A wealth of experience

Made up of some of the most creative and strategic minds in the offshore drilling industry, boasting more than 100 years of combined experience, our team of dedicated specialists work collaboratively with our customers, partners, and each other to build innovative solutions to digitally transform.

We are only getting started and have ambitious plans to continually develop our solutions to deliver added value to our customers.

Leadership team

Esben Thorup

Managing Director | Lyngby

Mikael Skov

Head of Technology | Stavanger

Keith Wildridge

Head of Sales & Marketing | Aberdeen

Craig Michael Reid

Head of Product | Stavanger

Michael Olesen

Head of Deployment | Lyngby

Team members

Berke Ince

UI Designer | Stavanger

Christoffer Jacobsen

Front End Developer | Stavanger

Dag Inge Hanakam

Full Stack Developer | Stavanger

Eirik Pedersen

RigFlow™ Coach | Stavanger

Erik Solhaug

Full Stack Developer | Stavanger

Fredrik Jørgensen

Implementation Engineer | Stavanger

Ingelin Heen Veum

HR / Administrator | Stavanger

Jadran Kokic

RigFlow™ Deployment Lead | Stavanger

Jon Brostrup Muller

Full Stack Developer | Stavanger

Lars Harald Sørebø

Software Support Engineer | Stavanger

Lars Tore Løvtangen

Full Stack Developer | Stavanger

Marius Hjelmervik

Head of Design | Stavanger

Mike Kane

RigFlow™ Coach | Stavanger

Ole Molenaar

RigFlow™ Coach | Stavanger

Øystein Hopland Brattetaule

Full Stack Developer | Stavanger

Peter Plejdrup

RigFlow™ Coach | Lyngby

Sarah Dayang Robert Balangalibun

Product manager | Lyngby

Sriram Vedhamoorthy

Senior Software Engineer | India

Thomas Johns Bommelund

RigFlow™ Coach | Lyngby

Srinivasan Rajagopal

Cloud Engineer ǀ India

Daniel Tranto

Head of IT Operations | Lyngby

Colin Wilson

RigFlow Coach | Stavanger